Is it possible to export the Additional Inputs to a table?

Post questions about how to use the planner, user inputs, how the planner works, and comments and suggestions.
Post Reply
ngmoore
Posts: 5
Joined: Mon Nov 21, 2016 11:30 am

Is it possible to export the Additional Inputs to a table?

Post by ngmoore »

Hi,
I do a lot of finagling with the additional inputs. It would be great if these could be exported so I can see them more clearly, check accuracy of the details, and do some sub-sums.

Love the program.
Nancy

jimr
Posts: 596
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2008 6:48 pm

Re: Is it possible to export the Additional Inputs to a table?

Post by jimr »

Thanks for the suggestion. I'm not sure why I didn't put the export feature into that table, but it seems like it would be useful.

I've made a note to take a look at it for the next release. Of course, no promises. There may be a reason why I didn't put it in originally.

Jim

jimr
Posts: 596
Joined: Thu Feb 28, 2008 6:48 pm

Re: Is it possible to export the Additional Inputs to a table?

Post by jimr »

FYI, there's a new release of FRP out (v4.03.01) and it allows you to export the additional inputs entries.

Right-click anywhere on either table to bring up the export menu.

Post Reply

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests